Bring-Centre Calendar Page

Bring-centre Locations 2020: 

IFFPG DATES ARE NOW BEING CONFIRMED! Starting in July, running up to September in line with the governments lockdown exit strategy and in compliance with social distancing requirements.  Many thanks for your patience. Opening times 9am-5pm (Unless otherwise stated)

County Location  
Carlow Milford,  Tommy Doyle’s Yard, Carlow Tues 7th July
Borris, Borris Agri Sales Thur 30th July
Tullow, Abwood, Knocklow (on Shilleagh Road) Mon 28th September
Leighlin Bridge, Jordan Agri Ltd, Ratheadon (Hrs 9-4pm) Fri 2nd October
Cavan Mullagh Co-op Mon 17th August
Bailieborough Auction Yard, Kells Road Tues 18th August
Kingscourt Mart Sat 22nd August
Cavan Mart Tues 25th August
Belturbet Council Yard Wed 26th August
Dowra Mart Thur 27th August
Ballyconnell Huggins Pit Fri 28th August
Cootehill Mart Sat 29th August
Ballyjamesduff Mart Sat 5th September
Clare Caher, Anthony McNamara’s Shop/Garage Wed 2nd September
Scariff Mart Thur 3rd September
Tulla GAA Fri 4th September
Sixmilebridge Mart Mon 7th September
Inagh Central Waste Management Facility (Hrs 8.30-4pm) Tues 8th September
Liscannor Community Sportsfield Wed 9th September
Kilfenora Mart Thur 10th September
Deelin, Michael Ciosog GAA (Hrs 9-4pm) Fri 11th September
Quilty GAA Sat 12th September
Ennis Mart Mon 14th September
Kilrush Mart Tues 15th September
Labasheeda GAA Wed 16th September
Lissycasey Frure GAA Thur 17th September
Cork Castlelyons Glanbia Mon/Tues 29/30th June
Mogeely Dairygold Thurs 2nd July
Midleton, McDonnells Grain, Saleen Fri 3rd July
Castletownroche Car Boot Sale Yard Mon/Tues 6th & 7th July
Mitchelstown Mart Thur/Fri 9/10th July
Kanturk Mart Fri/Sat 24th & 25th July
Lombardstown Dairygold, Mallow Tues 28th July
Millstreet Dairygold Thur/Fri 30th & 31st July
Ballydesmond, Kelly Bros Quarry Sat 1st August
Charleville Showgrounds Tues/Wed 18/19th August
Donoughmore, O Regan’s Transport Yard, Coolmona Mon 24th August
Belgooly GAA Fri/Sat 28/29th August
Bandon Mart Tues/Wed 1st & 2nd September
Clonakilty, Lissavaird Co-op Mon/Tues 7th & 8th September
Schull, Derryconnell Landfill Fri 11th September
Castletownbere, Donegans Plant Hire, Derrymihin West Sat 12th September
Skibberean Mart Mon/Tues 14/15th September
Bantry, Bantry Skip Hire, Dunbittern East Fri/Sat 18th & 19th September
Dunmanway, Murray Bros, Ardcahan Quarry Tues/Wed 22nd & 23rd September
Cloughduv GAA Thur 24th September
Macroom Mart Mon/Tues 28/29th September
Timoleague, Barryroe Co-op Tues/Wed 20/21st October
Donegal Buncrana, Inishowen Co-op Fri 11th September
Carndonagh, Inishowen Co-op (Hrs 9-4pm) Sat 12th September
Newtowncunningham, Clonleigh Co-op Tues 15th September
Milford Mart Thurs 17th September
Ballybofey & Stranorlar Mart Sat 19th September
Ballyshannon Mart Fri 25th September
Donegal Mart Sat 26th September
Raphoe Mart Fri 2nd October
Dublin Lusk, Drummonds (Hartfords Yard), Ballough Sat 4th July
Galway Headford Mart Tues 28th July
Tuam Mart Thur/Fri 30/31st July
Gort Mart Tues 4th August
Athenry Mart Fri 7th August
Loughrea Mart Tues 11th August
Portumna Mart Thur 13th August
Ballinasloe Mart Tues 18th August
Mountbellew Mart Thur 20th August
Garrafrauns, CMC Quarries, Dunmore (Hrs 9-3pm) Tues 8th September
Clifden Mart (Hrs 10-12pm) Tues 22nd September
Maam Cross Mart (Hrs 2-4pm) Tues 22nd September
Kerry Castleisland Mart Tues 4th August
Listowel Mart Fri/Sat 7th & 8th August
Tralee Mart Fri/Sat 14th & 15th August
Kenmare Mart Wed 30th September
Rathmore, Cronins Old Pit, Shroone Fri/Sat 2nd & 3rd October
Killarney, Cronin’s Old Pit, Coolcaslagh Mon 5th October
Dingle, Ted Browne’s Tyre Centre & Tool Hire, Lispole Wed/Thur 7th & 8th October
Cahersiveen Mart Fri/Sat 9th & 10th October
Milltown Mart Mon 12th October
Killorglin, Farm Waste Recycling’s Yard, Ownagarry Every Monday – Saturday
Kildare Rathcoffey, Drummonds(Colin Dohertys Yard) Fri 3rd July
Carbury, Matthew Walsh’s Sandpit, Kilglass Tues 7th July
Athy, Liffey Mills Thur 9th July
Allen Overflow Car Park (Opp church & school) (Hrs 12.30-7pm) Wed 23rd September
Kilcullen Mart Thur 24th September
Monasterevin Glanbia Fri 25th September
Kilkenny Piltown Glanbia Thur/Fri 2nd & 3rd July
Ballyhale Glanbia Thur 9th July
Castlecomer, Eamonn Nolans Farm, Loon Sat 11th July
Urlingford, Hennessy Feeds, Woodsgift Mon 13th July
Glenmore Glanbia Fri 17th July
Kilkenny – Red Mills, Cillin Hill (Opp Mart) (Hrs 9-3pm) Sat 1st August
Kilmanagh Glanbia Tues 4th August
Graiguenamanagh Glanbia  (Hrs 9-4pm) Fri 7th August
Ballyragget Glanbia, Bridge Street (Hrs 9-4pm) Sat 8th August
Callan Co-op Mon 10th August
Gowran, Eamonn Nolans Yard, The Demense Every Monday – Saturday
Laois Clonaslee, Anthony Maher’s Wed 8th July
Donaghmore Glanbia Mon 13th July
Ballinakill Mart Mon 28th September
Mountmellick Glanbia Wed 30th September
Mountrath Mart Mon 5th October
Ballylynan, The Pedigree Corner Bar Tues 6th October
Portlaoise, Robert Walkers Yard, Clonkeen Every Monday – Friday
Leitrim Manorhamilton Mart (Hrs 9-3pm) Tues 14th July
Drumshambo Mart Wed 15th July
Carrigallen Mart (Hrs 9-12pm) Fri 17th July
Ballinamore, Old Hardware Yard (Carrigallen Rd) (Hrs 2-5pm) Fri 17th July
Mohill Mart Tues 21st July
Carrick On Shannon Showground(Hrs 9-2pm) Wed 22nd July
Limerick Dromkeen, Old Meat Factory, Drombane Mon/Tues 13th & 14th July
Pallaskenry GAA Wed 15th July
Ballyhahill, Gortadroma Landfill Thurs 16th July
Kilmallock Mart Fri/Sat 17th & 18th July
Dromcolliher Mart Tues/Wed 21st & 22nd July
Abbeyfeale Mart Mon 10th August
Newcastlewest, Shanahans Quarry, Barna Wed/Thur 12th & 13th August
Kilfinny, Lynch’s Quarry, Adare Fri/Sat 21/22nd August
Longford Ballymahon Mart Sat 25th July
Kilashee GAA Tues 28th July
Shroid GAA, Edgeworthstown – Longford Road Wed 29th July
Drumlish, Mulleadys Civic Amenity site Thur 30th July
Granard Mart Sat 1st August
Aughnacliffe GAA Tues 4th August
Dromard GAA Wed 5th August
Louth Townrath, Drummonds Ltd Thurs 2nd July
Knockbridge, Drummonds Ltd Tues 14th July
Ardee Mart Wed 15th July
Mayo Ballina Mart Wed 1st July
Balla Mart Thurs 2nd July
Kilkelly, Fagans Hardware (Yard Adjacent)(Hrs 9-3pm) Tues 7th July
Ballinrobe Mart Fri/Sat 24/25th July
Belmullet, John MacGraths Yard (Opp Carne Church), Carne (Hrs 9-2pm) Wed 16th September
Newport, Derrinumera Landfill (Hrs 9-12pm) Fri 18th September
Westport, O Gradys Yard, Carrownalurgan (Hrs 2-4pm) Fri 18th September
Killala, Vincent Kearneys Yard, Cloonalaghan, Carrowmore Lacken Every Monday – Friday
Meath Castletown, Farrelly Plant Hire, Nobber Tues 30th June
Slane, Grassland Fertilisers Wed 1st July
Navan, Drummonds Ltd., Alexander Reid Fri 3rd July
Longwood, Williams Buttimers Farm, Dalystown Sat 4th July
Clonard, Farrell Fuels, Towlagh Mon 6th July
Kilmessan, Royal Town & Country, Ardbraccan, Trim Thur 9th July
Clonee, Drummonds Ltd., Paddingstown Thurs 8th October
Kilcock, Shane Thorntons Farm, Barrockstown Sat 10th October
Kells, Drummonds Ltd., Balrath Thur 15th October
Drumone, Drummonds Ltd (Drumone Agri) Sat 17th October
Monaghan Clontibret, Renaghans Bar Car Park Thur 6th August
Sean McDermotts GAA, Threemilehouse Fri 7th August
Clones Mart Sat 8th August
Glaslough, McNallys Quarry Mon 10th August
Ballybay Mart Wed 12th August
Broomfield Agri, Castleblayney Fri 14th August
Carrickmacross, Old Stoneware Plant, Magheracloone Sat 15th August
Offaly Tullamore, J. Grennan & Sons, Tinnycross Thur/Fri 16/17th July
Shinrone Liffey Mills Mon 20th July
Birr, Loughnane Concrete Tues/Wed 21/22nd July
Banagher Liffey Mills Thur/Fri 23/24th July
Edenderry Mart Tues 22nd September
Clara Market, Moate Road Tues 29th September
Portarlington – Gracefield GAA Fri 2nd October
Roscommon Boyle, Carrick On Shannon Showgrounds (Hrs 9-2pm) Wed 22nd July
Taughmaconnell Community Centre (Hrs 9-2pm) Wed 26th August
Roscommon Race Course (Hrs 9-3pm) Thur 27th August
Ballyleague GAA (Hrs 9-12pm) Fri 28th August
Rooskey, Old Glanbia Factory (Hrs 2-5pm) Fri 28th August
Elphin Mart Tues 1st September
Castlerea Mart (Hrs 9-3pm) Fri 4th Sept
Sligo Easkey, Flannerys Yard, Finod (Hrs 9-2pm) Thurs 9th July
Skreen, Eamonn Burke Ltd (Hrs 3-5pm) Thurs 9th July
Drumcliffe, Seamus Waters Farm, Castletown (Hrs 9-3pm) Fri 10th July
Ballymote Mart Sat 12th September
Tubbercurry Civic Amenity Site (Hrs 9-1pm) Tues 15th September
Tipperary Gortnahoe Glanbia, Fennor Tues 30th June
Clonmel, Derrygrath Glanbia Mon 6th July
Roscrea, River Stores (Old Bacon Factory) Fri/Sat 10/11th July
Mullinahone, Bretts Yard, Ballyvadlea Tues 4th August
Rosegreen, Tipperary Race Way Wed 5th August
Laffinsbridge, Gleesons Quarries Thur 6th August
Cahir Mart 7/8th August
Ballingarry GAA Mon 10th August
Golden, Gleeson Precast Tues 11th August
Gouldscross, Tipperary Co-op Wed/Thur 12/13th August
Monard, Gortdrum Mines Fri/Sat 14/15th August
Drombane Co-op Tues/Wed 18/19th August
Borrisoleigh Tipperary Co-op Thur 20th August
Thurles Mart Fri/Sat 21/22nd August
Templemore Mart Mon/Tues 24/25th August
Ardcroney Stone & Paving Wed 26th August
Nenagh Mart Thur/Fri 27/28th August
Newport Mart Mon/Tues 31st August & 1st September
Waterford Kilmeaden Glanbia Mon 29th June
Gaultier Glanbia (Hrs 9-4.30pm) Wed 1st July
Stradbally Glanbia (Hrs 9-12pm) Mon 27th July
Lismore, James Leahy Quarry, Kilahalla (Hrs 2-5pm) Mon 27th July
Tooraneena, Sliabh gCua GAA, Kirwan Park Tues 28th July
Newtown Ballydurn GAA, Kilmacthomas Wed 29th July
Tallow, Colman Greene Design, Youghal Road Thur 30th July
Kinsalebeg, James Leahy Quarry, Glistinane Fri 31st July
Westmeath The Downs, Drummonds Flynn Agri (Hrs 9-4pm) Sat 11th July
Rochfortbridge, Ex-Ascon Site, Rhode Road Tues 14th July
Ballinagore GAA Wed 15th July
Moate Agri Supplies, Dublin Road Thur 16th July
Delvin Mart Sat 18th July
Athlone, Gaffneys Farm & Equestrian, Moydrum (Hrs 9-4pm) Mon 20th July
Whitehall, Ringtown GAA, Castlepollard Tues 21st July
Milltown, Sean Doolin Park, Rathconrath Wed 22nd July
Wexford Wexford Town, Cooney Furlong Grain Ltd Mon 29th June
Clonroche Glanbia Tues 30th June
Bunclody Glanbia Mon 6th July
Oulart, Kevin Cooney Ltd Wed 15th July
Inch Glanbia Wed 12th August
Ballycanew Glanbia Fri 14th August
New Ross Mart Wed/Thur 19/20th August
Enniscorthy Mart Thur/Fri 27/28th August
Mayglass, Ballyhamilton Agri Depot Tues 6th October
Wellingtonbridge, Wallace Agri Thur/Fri 8/9th October
Wicklow Aughrim, Herbst Group, Rednagh Road Mon 20th July
Wicklow, Herbst Group, Kilpoole Hill (Hrs 9-4pm) Tues 21st July
Roundwood, Pat Carr’s Farm, Knockraheen (Hrs 9-4pm) Sat 25th July
Rathvilly, Sean Hanlons Old Sandquarry, Bigstone Mon 27th July
Blessington, Frank Murphy Concrete, Hempstown Mon 24th August
Carnew Mart Tues 1st September