Bring-Centre Calendar Page

Bring-centre DATES & LOCATIONS 2022:

Opening times 9am-5pm (Unless otherwise stated)

County Location  
Carlow Tullow, Brophy Agri Services Mon 30th May
Milford,  Tommy Doyle’s Yard, Carlow Thur 30th June
Borris, Borris Agri Sales Wed 6th July
Cavan Mullagh Co-op Tues 23rd Aug
Bailieborough Auction Yard, Kells Road Thur 25th Aug
Kingscourt, O Reilly Concrete, Taghart Quarry (A81 FP64) Sat 27th Aug
Cavan Mart Tues 30th Aug
Belturbet Council Yard Wed 31st Aug
Dowra Mart Thur 1st Sept
Ballyconnell Huggins Pit Fri 2nd Sept
Cootehill Mart Sat 3rd Sept
Ballyjamesduff Mart Sat 10th Sept
Clare Sixmilebridge Mart Thur 13th Oct
Ennis Mart Sat 15th Oct
Lissycasey Frure GAA Tues 18th Oct
Labasheeda GAA Wed 19th Oct
Quilty GAA Fri 21st Oct
Inagh Central Waste Management Facility (Hrs 8.30-4pm) Tues 25th Oct
###Kilfenora Mart###  New Date – Now moved to a Wed & Thur Wed/Thur 26/27th Oct
Caher, Anthony McNamara’s Tues 1st Nov
Scariff Showgrounds Wed 2nd Nov
Tulla GAA Fri 4th Nov
Cork Charleville Showgrounds Tues/Wed 3/4th May
Castletownroche Car Boot Sale Yard Fri/Sat 6/7th May
Castlelyons Glanbia Mon/Tues 9/10th May
Mitchelstown Mart Thur/Fri 12/13th May
Millstreet Dairygold Mon/Tues 30/31st May
Kanturk Mart Thur/Fri 2/3rd June
Ballydesmond, Kelly Bros Quarry Sat 4th June
Lombardstown Dairygold, Mallow Wed/Thur 22/23rd June
Donoughmore, O Regan’s Transport Yard, Coolmona Fri/Sat 24/25th June
Belgooly GAA Mon/Tues 27/28th June
Bandon Mart Thur/Fri 30th June/1st July
Clonakilty, Lissavaird Co-op Mon/Tues 4/5th July
Castletownbere, Donegans Plant Hire, Derrymihin West Thur 7th July
Schull, Derryconnell Landfill Fri 8th July
Skibberean Mart Mon/Tues 11/12th July
Bantry, Frank Powders Farm, Dunbittern East Thur/Fri 14/15th July
Dunmanway, Murray Bros, Ardcahan Quarry Mon/Tues 18/19th July
Cloughduv GAA Mon 25th July
*Macroom Mart* (Hrs 7-5pm) Fri 29th July
Killeagh, Walshs Sand & Gravel, Finisk (P36YX31) Mon 19th Sept
Timoleague, Barryroe Co-op Tues/Wed 4/5th Oct
Donegal Newtowncunningham, Clonleigh Co-op Wed 21st Sept
Buncrana, Inishowen Co-op (Hrs 8.30-4.30pm) Fri 23rd Sept
Carndonagh, Inishowen Co-op (Hrs 8-3pm) Sat 24th Sept
Milford Mart Thurs 29th Sept
Ballybofey & Stranorlar Mart Sat 1st Oct
Raphoe Mart Fri 7th Oct
Ballyshannon Mart Thur 13th Oct
Donegal Mart Sat 15th Oct
Dublin Lusk, Drummonds (Hartfords Yard), Ballough Sat 21st May
Galway Headford Mart Tues 31st May
Tuam Mart Thur/Fri 2/3rd June
Gort Mart Tues 7th June
Athenry Mart Fri 10th June
Loughrea Mart Tues 14th June
Portumna Mart Fri 17th June
Ballinasloe Mart Tues 21st June
Mountbellew Mart Thur 23rd June
Maam Cross Mart Tues 19th July (Hrs 10-1pm)
Clifden, Naomh Feichin GAA Wed 3rd Aug (Hrs 10-1pm)
Kerry Castleisland Mart Tues 7th June
Tralee Mart Wed/Thur 8/9th June
Listowel Mart Fri/Sat 10/11th June
Kenmare Mart Wed 27th July
Rathmore, Cronins Old Pit, Shroone Thur 28th July
Killarney, Cronin’s Old Pit, Coolcaslagh Fri 29th July
Dingle, Ted Browne’s Tyre Centre & Tool Hire, Lispole Tues 2nd August
Milltown Mart Thur 4th August
Cahersiveen Mart Fri/Sat 5/6th August
Killorglin, Farm Waste Recycling’s Yard, Ownagarry Every Mon-Sat
Kildare Athy Car Boot Sale Yard/Hunting Ground Bar Tues 26th July
Monasterevin Glanbia Thur 28th July
Kilcullen Mart Sat 30th July
Straffan Nurseries, Upper Barberstown (W23T9K6) Wed 3rd August
Carbury, Matthew Walsh’s Sandpit, Kilglass Sat 6th August
Kilkenny Ballyhale Shamrocks GAA Thur 5th May
Urlingford, Hennessy Feeds, Woodsgift Wed 11th May
Piltown Glanbia Thur/Fri 26/27th May
Kilmanagh Glanbia Mon 13th June
Glenmore Glanbia Wed 15th June
Muckalee, PSD Agri (Old Co-op) Tues 28th June
Castlecomer, Eamonn Nolans Farm, Loon Mon 4th July
Ballyragget Glanbia, Bridge Street Fri 15th July
Gowran, Eamonn Nolans Yard, The Demense Every Mon-Sat
Laois Stradbally, Town & Country Fri 8th July
Mountmellick Glanbia Tues 12th July
Ballinakill Mart Thur 14th July
Donaghmore Glanbia Mon/Tues 18/19th July
Mountrath Mart Thur 21st July
Clonaslee, Corbetts Old Quarry, Castlecuffe (R32R6Y2) Sat 23rd July
Leitrim Manorhamilton Mart Tues 17th May (Hrs 9-1pm)
Drumshambo Mart Wed 18th May
Carrigallen Mart Fri 20th May (Hrs 9-2pm)
Mohill Mart Tues 24th May
Carrick On Shannon Showgrounds Wed 25th May (Hrs 9-2pm)
Limerick Kilmallock Mart Fri/Sat 20/21st May
Pallaskenry GAA Mon 23rd May
Ballyhahill, Gortadroma Landfill Thurs 26th May
Dromcolliher Mart Fri/Sat 27/28th May
Abbeyfeale Mart Mon 13th June
Newcastlewest, Shanahans Quarry, Barna Wed 15th June
Kilfinny, Lynch’s Quarry, Adare Fri/Sat 17/18th June
Longford Drumlish, Mulleadys Civic Amenity site Tues 9th Aug
Kilashee GAA Thurs 11th Aug
Ballymahon Mart Sat 13th Aug
Shroid GAA, Edgeworthstown – Longford Road Tues 16th Aug
Aughnacliffe GAA Thurs 18th Aug
Granard Mart Sat 20th Aug
Louth Ardee, Drummonds Ltd Mon 16th May
Knockbridge, Drummonds Ltd Tues 17th May
Townrath, Drummonds Ltd Thur 19th May
Mayo Ballina Mart Wed 4th May
Balla Mart Thur 5th May
Kilkelly, Gibbons Old Concrete Yard Tues 10th May (Hrs 9-3pm)
Ballinrobe RaceTrack Thur/Fri 26/27th May
Belmullet, John MacGraths Yard (Opp Carne Church) Wed 13th July (Hrs 9-1pm)
Newport, Derrinumera Landfill Fri 15th July (Hrs 9-12pm)
Westport, O Gradys Yard, Carrownalurgan Fri 15th July (Hrs 3-5pm)
Meath Castletown, Farrelly Plant Hire, Nobber Tues 3rd May
Navan, Drummonds Ltd., Alexander Reid Thur 5th May
Longwood, Williams Buttimers Farm, Dalystown Sat 7th May
Kilmessan, Royal Town & Country, Ardbraccan, Trim Tues 10th May
Clonee, Drummonds Ltd., Paddingstown Thur 12th May
Drumone, Drummonds Ltd (Drumone Agri) Sat 14th May
Slane, Grassland Fertilisers Tues 24th May
Carnaross Mart Sat 28th May
Monaghan Clontibret, Renaghans Bar Car Park Tues 6th Sept
Threemilehouse GAA Thurs 8th Sept
Clones Mart Fri 9th Sept
Glaslough, McNallys Quarry Mon 12th Sept
Ballybay Mart Tues 13th Sept
Broomfield Agri, Castleblayney Thurs 15th Sept
Carrickmacross, Old Stoneware Plant, Magheracloone Sat 17th Sept
Offaly Shinrone Liffey Mills Wed/Thur 15/16th June
Birr, Loughnane Concrete Mon/Tues 20/21st June
Banagher Liffey Mills Thur/Fri 23/24th June
Clara Market, Moate Road Tues 28th June
Tullamore, J. Grennan & Sons, Tinnycross Thur/Fri 30th June & 1st July
Edenderry Liffey Mills, Ballinla (R45 Y176) Mon 4th July
Portarlington – Gracefield GAA Wed 6th July
Roscommon Ballyforan, Bord Na Mona Bio-Mass Yard Tues 28th June
Ballyleague GAA Fri 1st July (Hrs 9-1pm)
Elphin Mart Tues 5th July
Castlerea Mart Wed 6th July
Sligo Easkey, Flannerys Yard, Finod Thur 12th May (Hrs 9-1pm)
Skreen, Eamonn Burke Ltd Thur 12th May (Hrs 3-5pm)
Drumcliffe, Seamus Waters Farm, Castletown Fri 13th May (Hrs 9-3pm)
Ballymote Mart Fri 8th July
Tubbercurry Civic Amenity Site Tues 12th July (Hrs 9-2pm)
Tipperary Newport Mart Mon/Tues 15/16th August
Nenagh Mart Thur/Fri 18/19th August
Roscrea Mart Mon 22nd August
Ardcroney Stone & Paving Wed 24th August
Templemore Mart Fri/Sat 26/27th August
Drombane Co-op Mon 29th August
Thurles Mart Tues 30th August
Gouldscross, Tipperary Co-op Thur 1st Sept
Laffinsbridge, Gleesons Quarries Fri 2nd Sept
Mullinahone, Bretts Yard, Ballyvadlea (E41EW64) Mon 5th Sept
Rosegreen, Tipperary Race Way Tues 6th Sept
Cahir Mart Thur/Fri 8/9th Sept
Monard, Gortdrum Mines Tues/Wed 13/14th Sept
Waterford Kinsalebeg, James Leahy Quarry, Glistinane Wed 21st Sept
Lismore, James Leahy Quarry, Kilahalla (P51KH9C) Fri 23rd Sept
Gaultier Glanbia (Hrs 9-4.30pm) Mon 26th Sept
Newtown, Walsh’s Yard (Beside Newtown Ballydurn GAA) Wed 28th Sept
Dungarvan Mart Fri 30th Sept
Tooraneena, Pat Aherne`s Timber Yard (E91X090) Sat 1st Oct
Westmeath Athlone, Gaffneys Farm & Equestrian, Moydrum Mon 30th May (Hrs 9-4pm)
Moate Agri Supplies, Dublin Road Wed 1st June
Ballinagore GAA Fri 3rd June
The Downs, Drummonds Flynn Agri Sat 4th June (Hrs 9-4.30pm)
Rochfortbridge, Beggstown Old Quarry Tues 7th June
Milltown, Sean Doolin Park, Rathconrath Thur 9th June
Delvin Mart Sat 11th June
Whitehall, Ringtown GAA, Castlepollard Mon 13th June
Wexford Mayglass, Ballyhamilton Agri Depot Fri 13th May
Inch Glanbia Mon 16th May
Oulart, Kevin Cooney Ltd Wed/Thur 18/19th May
Ferns, John Bolger & Co Ltd Mon 23rd May
Wellingtonbridge, Wallace Agri Wed/Thur 1/2nd June
Clonroche Glanbia Tues 21st June
Enniscorthy Mart Thur/Fri 23/24th June
New Ross Mart Wed/Thur 20/21st July
Wicklow Aughrim, Herbst Group, Rednagh Road Fri 17th June
Wicklow, Herbst Group, Kilpoole Hill Sat 18th June (Hrs 2-5pm)
Baltinglass, Rampere Landfill & Recycling Centre Sat 9th July (Hrs 9-4pm)
Blessington, Frank Murphy Concrete, Hempstown Wed 13th July
Roundwood, Pat Carr’s Farm, Knockraheen (A98 AH02) Sat 23rd July (Hrs 9-4pm)
Carnew Mart Tues 26th July